Harlow

Lai Brother/Sister, what you wan to drink !

Harlow

Postby tingshappen » Wed Nov 04, 2015 1:31 pm

New member here.. Small small A 180


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
tingshappen
Kopi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2015 9:56 am

Re: Harlow

Postby babywaffle » Fri Nov 06, 2015 4:00 pm

:welcome: :welcome: :welcome:

Should be a proud owner.

Nothing is big anyway. :texan: :texan:
babywaffle
Frappuccino
 
Posts: 611
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2012 9:07 pm

Re: Harlow

Postby tingshappen » Thu Nov 12, 2015 10:02 pm

Haha physically got la.. The forum is not very active?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
tingshappen
Kopi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2015 9:56 am

Re: Harlow

Postby SUPERVIRUS » Thu Nov 12, 2015 11:19 pm

Welcome...
Image
User avatar
SUPERVIRUS
Moderator
 
Posts: 1069
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 11:35 pm

Re: Harlow

Postby tingshappen » Sun Nov 15, 2015 5:09 pm

Thanks!!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
tingshappen
Kopi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2015 9:56 am

Re: Harlow

Postby asiadj » Mon Nov 16, 2015 3:00 am

but when outside forum , all very active. lol.

do look out for a grp meetup coming end of the mth. shld be 29/11. look out for the details... admin will do the posting.. do join us. :yaah: :yaah: :welcome:
asiadj
Kopi C
 
Posts: 266
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2012 12:38 am

Re: Harlow

Postby tingshappen » Wed Nov 18, 2015 11:42 pm

Haha Okies Tts cool.. Will try to make it once the details are out! :)


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
tingshappen
Kopi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2015 9:56 am

Re: Harlow

Postby asiadj » Thu Nov 19, 2015 1:57 am

cheers.. ! see ya around.!
asiadj
Kopi C
 
Posts: 266
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2012 12:38 am

Re: Harlow

Postby tingshappen » Thu Nov 19, 2015 12:03 pm

Haha yep! :)


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
tingshappen
Kopi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2015 9:56 am

Re: Harlow

Postby tingshappen » Wed Feb 17, 2016 12:48 pm

K


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
tingshappen
Kopi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2015 9:56 am

Next

Return to Welcome New Members/ Introduction

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest